The Orangery Nursing Home
157 Englishcombe Lane,
Bath, BA2 2EL
T: 01225 311008
E: orangery@cedarcarehomes.com


Aabletone Nursing and Residential Home
Stoke Park Road, Stoke Bishop,
Bristol, BS9 1JF
T: 0117 968 2097
E: aabletone@cedarcarehomes.com


Eden Mansions Nursing and Residential Home
Station Road, Styal,
Cheshire, SK9 4HD
T: 01625 524276
E: edenmansions@cedarcarehomes.com


Cedar Park Nursing and Residential Home
27-28 Oldfield Rd, Oldfield Park,
Bath, BA2 3NG
T: 01225 312 484
E: cedarpark@cedarcarehomes.com


St Teresas Nursing and Residential Home
Corston Lane, Corston
Bath, BA2 9AE
T: 01225 873 614
E: st.teresas@cedarcarehomes.com


Culverhayes Nursing Home
Lymore Avenue, Twerton
Bath, BA2 1AY
T: 01225 448 923
E: culverhayes@cedarcarehomes.com


Larkhall Springs Nursing Home
Swainswick Gardens, Larkhall
Bath, BA1 6TL
T: 01225 466 266
E: larkhall@cedarcarehomes.com


Woodside Nursing Home  
Bathwick Hill, Bathwick,
Bath, BA2 6EN
T: 01225 429456
E: woodside@cedarcarehomes.com


Saville Manor Nursing Home
Saville Road, Stoke Bishop
Bristol, BS9 1JA
T: 0117 968 7412
E: savillemanor@cedarcarehomes.com


Gracefields Nursing Home
North Street, Downend
Bristol, BS16 5SE
T: 0117 910 9408
E: gracefields@cedarcarehomes.com


Oakhill Mansions NEW HOME
Westbury-on-Trym
Bristol, BS10 7QD
T: 0117 950 1201
E: oakhill@cedarcarehomes.com


The Lodge at Oakhill NEW HOME
Westbury-on-Trym
Bristol, BS10 7QD
T: 0117 950 1201
E: lodgeatoakhill@cedarcarehomes.com


Winfield Lodge Residential Home  NEW HOME
Weston Park
Bath, BA1 4AS
T: 01225 464 004
E: winfield@cedarcarehomes.com


Grosvenor Gardens Nursing Home NEW HOME
Lightfoot Street, Hoole, Chester
Cheshire CH2 3AD
T: 01244 318 567
E: grosvenorgardens@cedarcarehomes.com